35f47cb012 · Update README version history for v0.9rc3 · Updated 2024-12-03 22:28:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?