04fb899406 · chore: add example environment config with port and reload settings · Updated 2025-08-05 18:47:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?