cce8efa0f4 · feat: add loguru-based logging with file rotation and stdout output · Updated 2025-05-14 08:50:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?