628f140d89 · style: standardize HSL color syntax to comma-separated format · Updated 2025-11-21 13:47:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?