8cf2557896 · refactor: improve login form and button styling · Updated 2024-12-02 14:34:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?