2beef62041 · Update db_url default, add env_file and volumes in Docker, enhance logging · Updated 2024-12-01 21:17:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?