5f092421eb · feat: change default review scores to 0 and improve textarea styling · Updated 2025-05-13 18:15:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?